Skip to content

Scheduled Closings

The Baltimore City Archives will be closed to the public on the following days:

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr’s Birthday
Monday, February 18, 2019 Presidents’ Day
Friday, April 19, 2019 Good Friday
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 Columbus Day (observed)
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019 American Indian Heritage Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day
%d bloggers like this: