Skip to content

Scheduled Closings

The Baltimore City Archives will be closed to the public on the following days:

Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr’s Birthday
Monday, February 19, 2018 Presidents’ Day
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018 Columbus Day (observed)
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Election Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018 American Indian Heritage Day
 Tuesday, December 25, 2018  Christmas Day
%d bloggers like this: